Your new national executive (2016-2018)

August 19, 2016

Most Rev. William T. McGrattan
National Spiritual Advisor

Margaret Ann Jacobs
National President

Anne Gorman
National President-Elect

Fran Lucas
National First Vice-President and Chairperson of Education and Health

Shari Guinta
National Second Vice-President and Chairperson of Communications

Janet McLean
National Secretary-Treasurer

Barbara Dowding
National Past President and Chairperson of Laws

Jacqueline Nogier
National Chairperson of Spiritual Development

Doreen Gowans
National Chairperson of Christian Family Life

Betty Colaneri
National Chairperson of Community Life

Joan Bona
National Chairperson of Resolutions

Nancy Simms
National Chairperson of Legislation